The way the truth and the life...
 
hi, it's sunday afternoon, i couldn't manage to go to church this morning. On friday evening our church had a pamper evening, e had sweet treats and pampering things like foot spa's, facials.massage and many other things. on the way in we were greeted by a lady who got us a drink, i asked for non alcoholic grape juice, i dont think thats what i got given due to the later effects it had on me, i take many medications so alcohol is a no no, as well as me not drinking anyway. so i am recovering still today, it was an honest mistake for someone to make but a dangerous one for me, so here i am today hoping i will feel better later for evening service!
       If i cannot make this evening's service i shall make a prayer time to do in silence, if thats possible with 4 kids and a puppy!



Leave a Reply.

    Hi, i am going to write a blog, hopefully every day but if i am ill i will have to skip some, i want to show you who i am and the best way to do that for me is to be open and honest. so this is me, Marie.........

     

    Archives

    October 2010
    May 2010
    April 2010

    Categories

    All


My name is marie and i am sharing what life can be like if you softern your heart and listern, Jesus is the only way to salvation which is a free gift from god. I once was blind and now i see.....Read my true story, i now evangelise as much as i can we all have god inside us we just have to open up and let him in!